العربية


Flight Status and information QR935

Flight status QR935
Manila - MNL
Qatar Airways QR935

Manila - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 14:40
Revised hour : 14:40
Planned date : Mon 16 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR935
MNL DOH
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Doha International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR935

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 16 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
14:40
Sat 14 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
14:40
Thu 12 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
14:40
Tue 10 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:56
Delay: 16mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 5mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:51
Delay: 11mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 12mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 20mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:18
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:41
Delay: 1mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:36
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 38mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 6mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 7mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 6mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 15mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 51mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 20mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 25mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
18:15
Mon 13 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
03:33
Sat 11 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 5mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 20mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 10mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 15mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:58
Delay: 18mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 9mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 7mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 7mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
17:05
Thu 12 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 4mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:40
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:34
Delay: 9mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 50mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 44mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:25
QR935 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 47mn