العربية


Flight Status and information QR933

Flight status QR933
Manila - MNL
Qatar Airways QR933

Manila - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:50
Revised hour : 22:27
Planned date : Wed 03 Jun 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR933
MNL DOH
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Doha International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR933

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 03 Jun 2020
22:50
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Tue 02 Jun 2020
22:50
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Mon 01 Jun 2020
22:50
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sun 31 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sat 30 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 29 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 28 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Wed 27 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Tue 26 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Mon 25 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sun 24 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 23 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Fri 22 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Thu 21 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 20 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 18mn
Tue 19 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Mon 18 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Sun 17 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 5mn
Sat 16 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 15 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Thu 14 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 25mn
Wed 13 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Tue 12 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 11 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Fri 08 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
23:15
Thu 07 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
23:15
Wed 06 May 2020
05:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 05 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
23:15
Mon 04 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
23:15
Sun 03 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
23:15
Sat 02 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 01 May 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 1mn
Thu 30 Apr 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 4mn
Wed 29 Apr 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 18mn
Tue 28 Apr 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Mon 27 Apr 2020
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sun 26 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sat 25 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 24 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Thu 23 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 22 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Tue 21 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Mon 20 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sun 19 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 18 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 17 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 8mn
Thu 16 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 15 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 14 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Mon 13 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 12 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 16mn
Sat 11 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 10 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Thu 09 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 7mn
Wed 08 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Tue 07 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Mon 06 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 05 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 04 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 03 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Thu 02 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 01 Apr 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 31 Mar 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Mon 30 Mar 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sun 29 Mar 2020
23:25
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 27 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Thu 26 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Wed 25 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 24 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Mon 23 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 20 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 15mn
Wed 18 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 12mn
Tue 17 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 25mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 12mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 16mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 13mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 27mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 33mn
Sat 29 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 55mn
Fri 28 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 19mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 18mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 37mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 45mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 50mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 14mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 37mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:57
Delay: 27mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 8mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 3mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 39mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 34mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
01:05
Sun 09 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 2mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 12mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 13mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:54
Delay: 24mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 39mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 74mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 54mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 36mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 18mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 34mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 59mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 47mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 35mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 55mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 67mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 51mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 20mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 56mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 54mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 55mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 1mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 47mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 47mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 49mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Cancelled
23:30
Sun 12 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) On Time
23:30
Sat 11 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 12mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:04
Delay: 34mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 13mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 20mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 50mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 51mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 22mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 60mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 37mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:02
Delay: 32mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 42mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 57mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 50mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 67mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
02:00
Thu 26 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 82mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 11mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 13mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 9mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 35mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 7mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 28mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 46mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 28mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 14mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:56
Delay: 26mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 45mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 16mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 7mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 10mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
10:40
Mon 02 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
23:30
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 19mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 63mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 18mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 30mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 34mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 24mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 11mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 14mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:56
Delay: 41mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 25mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
03:06
Sat 09 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 8mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:11
Delay: 56mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
23:15
QR933 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 75mn