العربية


Flight Status and information QR931

Flight status QR931
Clark - CRK
Qatar Airways QR931

Luzon Island - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:08
Planned date : Tue 24 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR931
CRK DOH
Clark International Airport Doha International Airport
From Luzon Island, Philippines To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR931

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 24 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 45mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:40
Sun 01 Nov 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 60mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
21:35
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:40
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:40
Fri 16 Oct 2020
21:35
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:40
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:50
Delay: 10mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:40
Fri 09 Oct 2020
21:35
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:40
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:40
Fri 02 Oct 2020
21:35
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 29 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Delayed
02:30
Mon 28 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 25 Sep 2020
21:10
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 40mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
23:40
Tue 22 Sep 2020
21:10
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 18mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 18 Sep 2020
21:10
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 15 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 33mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 13 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 11 Sep 2020
21:10
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 08 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Sun 06 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Fri 04 Sep 2020
21:10
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
00:15
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
00:15
Tue 01 Sep 2020
21:10
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 30mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Delayed
01:05
Tue 18 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 26mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 16mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
20:50
Tue 04 Aug 2020
20:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
20:50
Mon 03 Aug 2020
22:55
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Cancelled
22:55
Fri 31 Jul 2020
13:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
13:50
QR931 Clark - CRK (CRK) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
13:50
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
15:20
QR931 Angeles city (CRK) Arrived
14:53
No delay