العربية


Flight Status and information QR929

Flight status QR929
Manila - MNL
Qatar Airways QR929

Manila - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 04:17
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR929
MNL DOH
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Doha International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR929

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Delayed
09:14
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:45
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 18mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 9mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 39mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:30
QR929 Manila - MNL (MNL) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 59mn