العربية


Flight Status and information QR919

Flight status QR919
Yangon - RGN
Qatar Airways QR919

Yangon - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:00
Revised hour : 12:12
Planned date : Wed 22 Jan 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR919
RGN DOH
Yangon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yangon, Myanmar To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR919

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 12mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 17mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:20
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 6mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
12:00
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 38mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:58
Delay: 18mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
11:56
Delay: 16mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:46
Delay: 6mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 30mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:34
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
10:39
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
11:40
QR919 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
11:09
No delay