العربية


Flight Status and information QR917

Flight status QR917
Yangon - RGN
Qatar Airways QR917

Yangon - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 04:46
Planned date : Tue 10 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR917
RGN DOH
Yangon International Airport Doha International Airport
From Yangon, Myanmar To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR917

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 13mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangoon (Yangon) - Mingaladon (RGN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:55
QR917 Yangon - RGN (RGN) Arrived
04:26
No delay