العربية


Flight Status and information QR909

Flight status QR909
Sydney - SYD
Qatar Airways QR909

Sydney - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 05:52
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR909
SYD DOH
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Doha International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR909

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:40 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:36 No delay
Tue 11 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:10 Delay: 5mn
Sun 09 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:51 No delay
Sat 08 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:27 Delay: 22mn
Fri 07 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:43 Delay: 38mn
Thu 06 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:20 Delay: 15mn
Wed 05 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:16 Delay: 11mn
Tue 04 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:31 Delay: 26mn
Mon 03 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:38 Delay: 33mn
Sun 02 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:30 Delay: 25mn
Sat 01 May 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:14 Delay: 9mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:48 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:58 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:12 Delay: 7mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:08 Delay: 3mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:19 Delay: 14mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:52 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:22 Delay: 17mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 28mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:03 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:05 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 28mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 06:26 Delay: 21mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:55 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 06:05 QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived 05:38 No delay