العربية


Flight Status and information QR909

Flight status QR909
Sydney - SYD
Qatar Airways QR909

Sydney - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 06:10
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR909
SYD DOH
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Doha International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR909

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Delayed
06:10
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 20mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 12mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 9mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:40
QR909 Sydney - SYD (SYD) Arrived
05:17
No delay