العربية


Flight Status and information QR899

Flight status QR899
Auckland - AKL
Qatar Airways QR899

Auckland - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 05:43
Planned date : Fri 27 Nov 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR899
AKL DOH
Auckland Airport Doha International Airport
From Auckland, New Zealand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR899

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 27 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Delayed
06:04
Fri 06 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
06:10
QR899 Auckland - AKL (AKL) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
06:10
QR899 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled
06:10