العربية


Flight Status and information QR895

Flight status QR895
Beijing - PEK
Qatar Airways QR895

Beijing - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:30
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR895
PEK DOH
Beijing Capital International Airport Doha International Airport
From Beijing, China To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR895

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Early
05:30
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 20mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 40mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 12mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 35mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 1mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 15mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 16mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 8mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:50
QR895 Beijing - PEK (PEK) Arrived
05:07
No delay