العربية


Flight Status and information QR881

Flight status QR881
Chongqing - CKG
Qatar Airways QR881

Chongqing - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:50
Planned date : Sat 04 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR881
CKG DOH
Chongqing Airport Doha International Airport
From Chongqing, China To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR881

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Jul 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Thu 18 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Tue 16 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Sat 13 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Thu 11 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Tue 09 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Sat 06 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Thu 04 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Tue 02 Jun 2020
04:50
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
04:50
Tue 31 Mar 2020
05:45
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
05:45
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
05:40
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
05:40
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
05:40
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Cancelled
05:40
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 27mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 34mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 19mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 7mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 7mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 15mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 8mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:40
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:55
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:55
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 64mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:15
QR881 Chongqing - CKG (CKG) Arrived
04:30
No delay