العربية


Flight Status and information QR875

Flight status QR875
Guangzhou - CAN
Qatar Airways QR875

Guangzhou - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:20
Revised hour : 21:17
Planned date : Sun 20 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR875
CAN DOH
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport Doha International Airport
From Guangzhou, China To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR875

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Wed 16 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Sun 13 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Wed 09 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Sun 06 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Wed 02 Sep 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Sun 30 Aug 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 16 Aug 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 09 Aug 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 02 Aug 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 61mn
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 26 Jul 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
21:20
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
21:20
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:05
QR875 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled
05:05