العربية


Flight Status and information QR8487

Flight status QR8487
Guangzhou - CAN
Qatar Airways QR8487

Guangzhou - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 10:35
Revised hour : 12:55
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR8487
CAN DOH
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport Doha International Airport
From Guangzhou, China To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR8487

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021 10:35 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Delayed 12:55
Tue 11 May 2021 11:00 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 12:42 Delay: 102mn
Sun 09 May 2021 10:35 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 12:00 Delay: 85mn
Wed 05 May 2021 10:35 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Landed 12:23
Tue 04 May 2021 09:00 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled 09:00
Sun 02 May 2021 10:35 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 10:45 Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 12:50 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 09:55 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 11:10 Delay: 75mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 09:50 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Delayed 12:38
Wed 21 Apr 2021 09:50 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 10:41 Delay: 51mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 09:50 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Landed 11:40
Wed 14 Apr 2021 09:50 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Arrived 11:12 Delay: 82mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 11:05 QR8487 Guangzhou - CAN (CAN) Cancelled 11:05