العربية


Flight Status and information QR845

Flight status QR845
Kuala Lumpur - KUL
Qatar Airways QR845

Kuala Lumpur - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 12:00
Revised hour : 12:09
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR845
KUL DOH
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR845

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) On Time
12:09
Mon 21 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:41
Delay: 41mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 25mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 27mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 20mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 22mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 14mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 3mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 11mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 23mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 18mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 23mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 19mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 16mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:00
QR845 Kuala Lumpur - KUL (KUL) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 13mn