العربية


Flight Status and information QR839

Flight status QR839
Bangkok - BKK
Qatar Airways QR839

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:40
Revised hour : 00:42
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR839
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR839

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 2mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 6mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:40
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
00:35
No delay