العربية


Flight Status and information QR839

Flight status QR839
Bangkok - BKK
Qatar Airways QR839

Bangkok - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 21:32
Planned date : Mon 01 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR839
BKK DOH
Suvarnabhumi Airport Doha International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR839

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 01 Mar 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
22:30
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 18mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 28mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 30mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 6mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 17mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 20mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 13mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
21:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 7mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
22:45
QR839 Bangkok - BKK (BKK) Arrived
21:51
No delay