العربية


Flight Status and information QR8333

Flight status QR8333
Dhaka - DAC
Qatar Airways QR8333

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:45
Revised hour : 01:45
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR8333
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR8333

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021 01:45 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:45 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 01:45 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:40 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 01:45 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 02:03 Delay: 18mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:25 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:27 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:22 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:20 No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:11 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 02:30 Delay: 55mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 01:35 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 01:32 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 14:10 QR8333 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived 14:03 No delay