العربية


Flight Status and information QR813

Flight status QR813
Tokyo - HND
Qatar Airways QR813

Tokyo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:10
Revised hour : 05:59
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR813
HND DOH
Haneda Airport Doha International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR813

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 11mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 23mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 8mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:52
Delay: 42mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 16mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 17mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:47
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:10
QR813 Tokyo - HND (HND) Arrived
05:42
No delay