العربية


Flight Status and information QR8081

Flight status QR8081
Lahore - LHE
Qatar Airways QR8081

Lahore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:20
Revised hour : 04:00
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR8081
LHE DOH
Allama Iqbal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR8081

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 03:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 04:00 Delay: 40mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 00:22 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 03:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Delayed 10:40
Thu 25 Nov 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:07 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 03:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 01:00 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021 03:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 02:44 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:52 No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Scheduled 01:20
Sat 30 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:16 No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:13 No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021 22:10 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 21:37 No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 00:54 Delay: 4mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:06 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 03:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Scheduled 03:50
Thu 14 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 23:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:11 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Scheduled 00:50
Tue 05 Oct 2021 23:00 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 21:45 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 00:03 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 10:35 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:28 Delay: 53mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021 23:45 QR8081 Doha - DOH (DOH) Cancelled 23:45
Mon 23 Aug 2021 23:00 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 20:47 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 00:50
Thu 19 Aug 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:35 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:56 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 05:35 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 03:28 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:07 No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 02:25 Delay: 95mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:39 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:46 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:51 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 22:20 No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Scheduled 00:50
Thu 10 Jun 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Scheduled 00:50
Sat 05 Jun 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:00 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:01 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:52 No delay
Thu 27 May 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:32 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 02:45 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 00:59 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 21:45 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 21:45
Sat 22 May 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Thu 13 May 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 01:05 Delay: 15mn
Sun 09 May 2021 12:45 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 13:35 Delay: 50mn
Sat 08 May 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 02:02 Delay: 72mn
Thu 06 May 2021 00:50 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 02:21 Delay: 91mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 01:20
Sat 24 Apr 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 01:20
Thu 22 Apr 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 01:20
Sat 17 Apr 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 01:20
Thu 15 Apr 2021 01:20 QR8081 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Cancelled 01:20