العربية


Flight Status and information QR807

Flight status QR807
Tokyo - NRT
Qatar Airways QR807

Tokyo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:00
Revised hour : 03:25
Planned date : Sat 12 Jun 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR807
NRT DOH
Narita International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR807

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 13 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Early 03:20
Sat 12 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:10 No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:38 No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:21 No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:45 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:37 No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:35 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:41 No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:32 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:46 No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:48 No delay
Mon 31 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:51 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:54 No delay
Sat 29 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:47 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:10 Delay: 10mn
Thu 27 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:34 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:10 Delay: 10mn
Tue 25 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:47 No delay
Mon 24 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:39 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:37 No delay
Sat 22 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 03:35 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:00 No delay
Thu 20 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:03 Delay: 3mn
Wed 19 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:05 Delay: 5mn
Tue 18 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:02 Delay: 2mn
Mon 17 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:22 Delay: 22mn
Sun 16 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:10 Delay: 10mn
Sat 15 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:07 Delay: 7mn
Fri 14 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:07 Delay: 7mn
Thu 13 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:07 Delay: 7mn
Wed 12 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:32 Delay: 32mn
Tue 11 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:00 Delay: 60mn
Mon 10 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:19 Delay: 19mn
Sun 09 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:04 Delay: 64mn
Sat 08 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:00 Delay: 60mn
Fri 07 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:48 Delay: 48mn
Thu 06 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:53 Delay: 53mn
Wed 05 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:17 Delay: 17mn
Tue 04 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:11 Delay: 11mn
Mon 03 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:17 Delay: 17mn
Sun 02 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 65mn
Sat 01 May 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:50 Delay: 50mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 70mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:26 Delay: 26mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:15 Delay: 15mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:20 Delay: 20mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:29 Delay: 29mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:20 Delay: 20mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:08 Delay: 8mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:27 Delay: 27mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:45 Delay: 45mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:40 Delay: 40mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:32 Delay: 32mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:18 Delay: 78mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:59 Delay: 59mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:10 Delay: 70mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 04:12 Delay: 12mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:07 Delay: 67mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:05 Delay: 65mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 04:00 QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived 05:15 Delay: 75mn