العربية


Flight Status and information QR807

Flight status QR807
Tokyo - NRT
Qatar Airways QR807

Tokyo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:10
Revised hour : 04:05
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR807
NRT DOH
Narita International Airport Doha International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR807

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:10
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:10
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:10
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:10
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 55mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Cancelled
03:50
Sat 12 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 1mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 6mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
03:50
QR807 Tokyo - NRT (NRT) Arrived
03:45
No delay