العربية


Flight Status and information QR774

Flight status QR774
Sao Paulo - GRU
Qatar Airways QR774

Sao Paulo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:02
Planned date : Tue 01 Dec 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR774
GRU DOH
Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport Doha International Airport
From Sao Paulo, Brazil To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR774

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 01 Dec 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 3mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
00:20
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 7mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Cancelled
23:35
Tue 10 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 35mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 42mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 38mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:03
Delay: 28mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 24mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 23mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 45mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 39mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 40mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 35mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 13mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 30mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
23:35
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 12mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 2mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
23:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
07:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Delayed
09:41
Tue 29 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Cancelled
22:50
Mon 28 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 10mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 10mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 15mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 1mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 15mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 38mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 28mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:19
Delay: 29mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 18mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020
07:25
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Delayed
09:55
Tue 15 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Cancelled
22:50
Mon 14 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 12mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 31mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 20mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 21mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 23mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 27mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 9mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 35mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 38mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 32mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 26mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 31mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 27mn
Tue 01 Sep 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 33mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 25mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 26mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 38mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 24mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 22mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 40mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 26mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 15 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 20mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 25mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 14mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 18mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 40mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 30mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 50mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 35mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Cancelled
22:45
Sat 01 Aug 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 27mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
00:00
Delay: 75mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 27mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 20mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 11mn
Thu 23 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 45mn
Tue 21 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 30mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 19mn
Sat 18 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Sao Paulo - GRU (GRU) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6mn
Tue 14 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 14mn
Mon 13 Jul 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 16mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
22:50
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Cancelled
22:50
Sat 11 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23mn
Fri 10 Jul 2020
22:45
QR774 Guarulhos Int'l - Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6mn