العربية


Flight Status and information QR764

Flight status QR764
Montreal - YUL
Qatar Airways QR764

Montreal - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:20
Revised hour : 16:53
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR764
YUL DOH
Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport Doha International Airport
From Montreal, Canada To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR764

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:53 Delay: 33mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:19 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:11 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:23 Delay: 3mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:32 Delay: 12mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:54 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:39 No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:44 No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:54 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:38 Delay: 18mn
Tue 30 Mar 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 16:20 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:46 No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:38 No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:59 No delay
Tue 23 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:46 No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:44 No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:08 No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Tue 16 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:37 Delay: 2mn
Mon 15 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:16 No delay
Sat 13 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:42 No delay
Fri 12 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:31 No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:41 No delay
Tue 09 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:20 No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:48 No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:04 No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 5mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:53 Delay: 18mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 35mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:08 Delay: 33mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:00 Delay: 25mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:06 Delay: 31mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:42 Delay: 7mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 55mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:06 No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:12 No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:42 Delay: 7mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:44 Delay: 9mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:02 No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:13 No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:16 No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:27 No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:01 No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:11 No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:45 Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 5mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:20 No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:43 Delay: 8mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:55 Delay: 80mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:18 No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:46 Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:47 Delay: 12mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:09 Delay: 34mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:30 No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:01 No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:24 Delay: 49mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:54 Delay: 19mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:33 No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 20mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:54 Delay: 19mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:55 No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:45 Delay: 10mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:34 No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 17 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:26 No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 55mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 5mn
Sat 12 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:35 No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:10 Delay: 35mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:15 No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:37 Delay: 2mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:23 No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Cancelled 16:35
Thu 03 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:31 No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:19 Delay: 44mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:20 Delay: 45mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:07 No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Delayed 18:37
Sat 21 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:25 No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:16 No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:29 No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:32 No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:39 Delay: 4mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 17:15 Delay: 40mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:55 Delay: 20mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:18 No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:13 No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:33 No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020 16:35 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:53 No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:51 No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:17 No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:09 No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:38 No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:37 No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:38 No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:35 No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:24 No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:27 No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:43 No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:35 No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:45 No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:49 No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:40 No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:38 Delay: 13mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:57 No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:33 Delay: 8mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:28 No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:32 No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:34 No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:00 No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:30 Delay: 5mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:32 No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:03 No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:49 No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:27 Delay: 2mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:59 No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:05 No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:35 No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:40 Delay: 15mn
Sat 01 Aug 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:52 No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:25 No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:30 No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:14 No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:23 No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:58 No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:17 No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:47 No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:10 No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:37 No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:44 No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 15:50 No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020 16:25 QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived 16:16 No delay