العربية


Flight Status and information QR764

Flight status QR764
Montreal - YUL
Qatar Airways QR764

Montreal - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:05
Revised hour : 16:58
Planned date : Thu 05 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR764
YUL DOH
Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport Doha International Airport
From Montreal, Canada To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR764

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 53mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 8mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 20mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 20mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 17mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:29
Delay: 24mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 25mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 32mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
16:49
Delay: 44mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:05
QR764 Montreal - YUL (YUL) Arrived
15:54
No delay