العربية


Flight Status and information QR7431

Flight status QR7431
Kabul - KBL
Qatar Airways QR7431

Kabul - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 18:07
Planned date : Sat 27 Nov 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR7431
KBL DOH
Kabul International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kabul, Afghanistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR7431

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Nov 2021 17:15 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:07 Delay: 52mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 17:15 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 17:35 Delay: 20mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 17:15 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:00 Delay: 45mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 17:15 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 17:15 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:29 Delay: 74mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021 17:15 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:15 Delay: 60mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021 18:00 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:05 Delay: 5mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021 18:00 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:28 Delay: 28mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021 18:00 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:29 Delay: 29mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 18:00 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:53 Delay: 53mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 16:30 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 60mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 18:00 QR7431 Kabul - KBL (KBL) Arrived 18:20 Delay: 20mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021 12:45 QR7431 Kyiv - KBP (KBP) Cancelled 12:45