العربية


Flight Status and information QR740

Flight status QR740
Los Angeles - LAX
Qatar Airways QR740

Los Angeles - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:40
Revised hour : 17:01
Planned date : Fri 30 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR740
LAX DOH
Los Angeles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Los Angeles, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR740

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:40
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:40
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:40
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:40
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:40
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 17mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 22mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 10mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 38mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) On Time
17:15
Tue 13 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 3mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 7mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 10mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 27mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 25mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 40mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 22mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:28
Delay: 83mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Delayed
21:16
Mon 28 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 27mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 10mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 24mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 16mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 62mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 2mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 7mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 7mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 20mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Cancelled
13:14
Tue 01 Sep 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 17mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 16mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 20mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 16mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 20mn
Tue 04 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 36mn
Mon 03 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:43
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 3mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 21mn
Mon 27 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 19mn
Sat 18 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 42mn
Sat 11 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 25mn