العربية


Flight Status and information QR740

Flight status QR740
Los Angeles - LAX
Qatar Airways QR740

Los Angeles - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:05
Revised hour : 17:30
Planned date : Sat 11 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR740
LAX DOH
Los Angeles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Los Angeles, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR740

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 11 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 25mn
Thu 09 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:08
Delay: 3mn
Tue 07 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 21mn
Sat 04 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Delayed
19:30
Thu 02 Jul 2020
17:05
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:40
Delay: 95mn
Mon 01 Jun 2020
17:35
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Cancelled
17:35
Wed 01 Apr 2020
17:50
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 29 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Fri 27 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Cancelled
17:45
Wed 25 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Mon 23 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Cancelled
17:45
Sun 22 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 15 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Cancelled
17:45
Sun 08 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 14mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 27mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Delayed
20:07
Sat 29 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 35mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 16mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:51
Delay: 6mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 18mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:50
Delay: 65mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 42mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 54mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 49mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 25mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 54mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 16mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 36mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 20mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 32mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 2mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 38mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:57
Delay: 72mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 23mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 30mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 12mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 26mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 54mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 80mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 50mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 62mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 22mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 25mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 49mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 37mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 9mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 30mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 49mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 27mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 52mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 29mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 35mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 25mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 47mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:45
QR740 Los Angeles - LAX (LAX) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 19mn