العربية


Flight Status and information QR732

Flight status QR732
Dallas - DFW
Qatar Airways QR732

Dallas - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:35
Revised hour : 20:09
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR732
DFW DOH
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR732

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:09 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:20 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:34 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:56 Delay: 21mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 20mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:35 No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:26 No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:17 No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:15 No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021 20:35 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:13 No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021 20:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 19:56 No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021 20:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:15 Delay: 5mn
Wed 24 Mar 2021 20:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 19:53 No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021 20:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:55 Delay: 45mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021 20:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:42 Delay: 32mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021 20:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:22 Delay: 12mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021 21:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 21:30 Delay: 20mn
Thu 11 Mar 2021 21:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 21:12 Delay: 2mn
Wed 10 Mar 2021 21:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 20:59 No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021 21:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 21:39 Delay: 29mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021 21:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 21:19 Delay: 9mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021 21:10 QR732 Dallas - DFW (DFW) Arrived 22:01 Delay: 51mn