العربية


Flight Status and information QR728

Flight status QR728
Philadelphia - PHL
Qatar Airways QR728

Philadelphia - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 16:40
Revised hour : 16:22
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR728
PHL DOH
Philadelphia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Philadelphia, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR728

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Early
16:22
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 15mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 52mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 78mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 8mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 23mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 86mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:42
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 105mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 13mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 83mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Landed
18:29
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:40
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:20
No delay