العربية


Flight Status and information QR728

Flight status QR728
Philadelphia - PHL
Qatar Airways QR728

Philadelphia - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:15
Revised hour : 17:50
Planned date : Tue 02 Mar 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR728
PHL DOH
Philadelphia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Philadelphia, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR728

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 02 Mar 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 35mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 10mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 23mn
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 19mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 80mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 30mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 61mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 12mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 9mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 21mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 20mn
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 31mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Cancelled
17:15
Mon 01 Feb 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 64mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 2mn
Mon 18 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 19mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 45mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 32mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 17mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Cancelled
17:15
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 25mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 37mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 12mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 28mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 49mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 11mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 9mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 20mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 45mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 18mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:15
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:15
Delay: 10mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 23mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 25mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 25mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
17:05
QR728 Philadelphia - PHL (PHL) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 58mn