العربية


Flight Status and information QR726

Flight status QR726
Chicago - ORD
Qatar Airways QR726

Chicago - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 17:20
Revised hour : 17:12
Planned date : Fri 14 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR726
ORD DOH
O'Hare International Airport Doha International Airport
From Chicago, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR726

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) On Time 17:12
Thu 13 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Wed 12 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Tue 11 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Mon 10 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Sun 09 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:37 Delay: 17mn
Sat 08 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:26 Delay: 6mn
Fri 07 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:32 Delay: 12mn
Thu 06 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:53 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:42 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:46 Delay: 26mn
Sat 01 May 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:27 Delay: 7mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:08 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:29 Delay: 9mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:05 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:02 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:25 Delay: 5mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:30 Delay: 10mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:22 Delay: 2mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 16:57 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:03 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:10 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:17 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:40 Delay: 20mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:38 Delay: 18mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:20 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:00 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:36 Delay: 16mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 17:20 QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived 17:15 No delay