العربية


Flight Status and information QR726

Flight status QR726
Chicago - ORD
Qatar Airways QR726

Chicago - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:40
Revised hour : 16:33
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR726
ORD DOH
O'Hare International Airport Doha International Airport
From Chicago, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR726

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) On Time
16:33
Sat 07 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 12mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 24mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 36mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 48mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:17
Delay: 37mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 36mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 19mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 7mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:06
Delay: 26mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 22mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 48mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 32mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 24mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 20mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:05
Delay: 25mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
17:14
Delay: 34mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:56
Delay: 16mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 5mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 11mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
16:40
QR726 Chicago - ORD (ORD) Arrived
16:19
No delay