العربية


Flight Status and information QR720

Flight status QR720
Seattle - SEA
Qatar Airways QR720

Seattle - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:05
Revised hour : 18:05
Planned date : Sat 27 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR720
SEA DOH
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Doha International Airport
From Seattle, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR720

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 27 Feb 2021
18:05
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Scheduled
18:05
Thu 25 Feb 2021
18:05
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:50
Delay: 45mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
18:05
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 25mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
18:05
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 30mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 93mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 55mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 38mn
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 76mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 50mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 21mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 71mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 38mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Wed 03 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
17:15
QR720 Seattle - SEA (SEA) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 62mn