العربية


Flight Status and information QR714

Flight status QR714
Houston - IAH
Qatar Airways QR714

Houston - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 16:50
Revised hour : 16:33
Planned date : Thu 17 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR714
IAH DOH
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Doha International Airport
From Houston, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR714

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Early
16:33
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:24
Delay: 34mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:59
Delay: 9mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:07
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
16:50
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
16:40
QR714 Houston - IAH (IAH) Arrived
17:16
Delay: 36mn