العربية


Flight Status and information QR708

Flight status QR708
Washington DC - IAD
Qatar Airways QR708

Washington - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 16:15
Revised hour : 16:27
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 7
Flight status QR708
IAD DOH
Washington Dulles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Washington, United States To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR708

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) On Time
16:27
Mon 21 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:06
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:49
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:03
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
16:15
QR708 Washington DC - IAD (IAD) Arrived
15:22
No delay