العربية


Flight Status and information QR679Y

Flight status QR679Y
Seychelles - SEZ
Qatar Airways QR679Y

Mahe Island - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:40
Revised hour : 03:12
Planned date : Sat 09 Apr 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status QR679Y
SEZ DOH
Seychelles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mahe Island, Seychelles To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR679Y

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 09 Apr 2022 03:40 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:12 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:50 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:00 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 22:30 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:40 No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 04:54 Delay: 59mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:40 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:37 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Male - MLE (MLE) Cancelled 03:55
Sat 19 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:30 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:13 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:16 No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021 03:55 QR679Y Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 04:13 Delay: 18mn