العربية


Flight Status and information QR679

Flight status QR679
Seychelles - SEZ
Qatar Airways QR679

Mahe Island - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:40
Planned date : Fri 22 Oct 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR679
SEZ DOH
Seychelles International Airport Doha International Airport
From Mahe Island, Seychelles To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR679

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:55 No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:59 Delay: 4mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:03 No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:15 No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:43 No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:18 No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:46 No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:46 No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 12mn
Thu 30 Sep 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:43 No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:21 No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:25 No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:25 No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:35 No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:36 No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:47 No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:47 No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:56 No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:24 No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:49 No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:24 No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:56 Delay: 1mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:45 No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:53 No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:34 No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:45 No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:22 No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:40 No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:01 No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:31 No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:53 No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:33 No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:45 No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 00:10 Delay: 15mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 03:45 Delay: 15mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:55 No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:39 No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:42 No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:50 No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:27 No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 5mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:57 No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:30 No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 00:00 Delay: 5mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:46 No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:46 No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:28 No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:55 No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Cancelled 05:45
Sat 26 Jun 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:50 No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:36 No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:17 No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:45 No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Cancelled 05:45
Sat 19 Jun 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:38 No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:53 No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021 03:30 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 02:25 No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021 23:55 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 23:26 No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 04:47 No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:02 No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 04:53 No delay
Sun 30 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Fri 28 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Wed 26 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Sun 23 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:38 No delay
Fri 21 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:45 No delay
Wed 19 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Sun 16 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:24 No delay
Fri 14 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Wed 12 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Sun 09 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 06:15 Delay: 30mn
Fri 07 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Wed 05 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:48 Delay: 3mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:30 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:43 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:41 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:23 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:34 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:45 QR679 Seychelles - SEZ (SEZ) Arrived 05:27 No delay