العربية


Flight Status and information QR669

Flight status QR669
Colombo - CMB
Qatar Airways QR669

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:28
Planned date : Fri 23 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR669
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR669

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early
05:28
Thu 22 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
07:13
Delay: 88mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Cancelled
05:10
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
04:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Delayed
08:58
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 58mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:45
QR669 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived
05:16
No delay