العربية


Flight Status and information QR665

Flight status QR665
Colombo - CMB
Qatar Airways QR665

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Early

Planned hour : 12:45
Revised hour : 12:20
Planned date : Wed 13 Jul 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR665
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR665

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 13 Jul 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early 12:20
Tue 12 Jul 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early 12:18
Mon 25 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:37 No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:48 Delay: 3mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early 12:29
Sat 09 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:31 Delay: 46mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Scheduled 12:45
Mon 04 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Early 12:30
Sun 03 Apr 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) On Time 12:40
Thu 31 Mar 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:49 Delay: 4mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:22 Delay: 37mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 30mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022 12:45 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:29 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 5mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:47 No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:05 Delay: 15mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:43 No delay
Sun 13 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 14:20 Delay: 90mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:59 Delay: 9mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) On Time 12:50
Tue 08 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:12 Delay: 22mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:55 Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 8mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:59 Delay: 9mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:49 No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:50 No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:05 Delay: 15mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:03 Delay: 13mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:39 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:03 Delay: 13mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:48 No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:46 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:33 No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:32 No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:43 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:38 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:34 No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:43 No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:44 No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:47 No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 8mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:42 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:12 Delay: 22mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:45 No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:40 No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:58 Delay: 8mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:35 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:48 No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:47 No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 30mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:37 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 12:50 QR665 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 12:30 No delay