العربية


Flight Status and information QR663

Flight status QR663
Colombo - CMB
Qatar Airways QR663

Colombo - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:30
Revised hour : 06:28
Planned date : Sat 04 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR663
CMB DOH
Bandaranaike International Airport Doha International Airport
From Colombo, Sri Lanka To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR663

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 04 Dec 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 15mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 15mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:53 Delay: 23mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:49 Delay: 19mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:41 Delay: 11mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 07:02 Delay: 32mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:20 No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 07:08 Delay: 38mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 3mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:07 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:35 Delay: 5mn
Sat 20 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:45 Delay: 15mn
Fri 19 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Thu 18 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:37 Delay: 7mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:30 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 07:57 Delay: 87mn
Mon 15 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:50 Delay: 20mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 07:03 Delay: 33mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:26 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:18 No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:24 No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:28 No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:25 No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:36 Delay: 6mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:33 Delay: 3mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 06:23 No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 07:17 Delay: 47mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021 06:30 QR663 Colombo - CMB (CMB) Arrived 07:11 Delay: 41mn