العربية


Flight Status and information QR653

Flight status QR653
Kathmandu - KTM
Qatar Airways QR653

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:25
Revised hour : 14:25
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR653
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR653

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled
14:25
Fri 18 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 28mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 45mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:46
Delay: 21mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
21:54
Sat 12 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 22mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
14:25
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:05
No delay