العربية


Flight Status and information QR653

Flight status QR653
Kathmandu - KTM
Qatar Airways QR653

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 12:35
Revised hour : 12:35
Planned date : Tue 07 Jul 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR653
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR653

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 07 Jul 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Fri 03 Jul 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Thu 02 Jul 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Tue 30 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Fri 26 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Thu 25 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Tue 23 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Sat 06 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Thu 04 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Tue 02 Jun 2020
12:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
12:35
Mon 30 Mar 2020
13:10
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
13:10
Sun 29 Mar 2020
13:10
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
13:10
Sat 28 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
14:35
Fri 27 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
14:35
Thu 26 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
14:35
Wed 25 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
14:35
Tue 24 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
14:35
Mon 23 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Tue 17 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 1mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 7mn
Thu 05 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:29
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:59
Delay: 24mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:07
Delay: 32mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:31
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 38mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:49
Thu 20 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 101mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 68mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:19
Delay: 104mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:38
Sun 16 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 59mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:24
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 44mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 18mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 28mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 50mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 54mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:55
Delay: 80mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 35mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 35mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:54
Delay: 79mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:00
Delay: 85mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 100mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:18
Delay: 103mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:59
Delay: 24mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:45
Thu 30 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 108mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 110mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
18:10
Mon 27 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:03
Delay: 88mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 35mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Landed
16:27
Fri 24 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 45mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:35
Wed 22 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 97mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:12
Delay: 97mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 59mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 12mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
17:34
Fri 17 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:43
Delay: 8mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:14
Delay: 99mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:00
Delay: 85mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:50
Mon 13 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 58mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Landed
16:30
Fri 10 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 117mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:01
Delay: 26mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
16:27
Delay: 112mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 49mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:49
Delay: 74mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:59
Delay: 24mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 25mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
13:19
Thu 02 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:49
Delay: 14mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 12mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 39mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 7mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 49mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 68mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 45mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:48
Delay: 13mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:53
Delay: 18mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:58
Delay: 23mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 57mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:54
Delay: 19mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) On Time
14:35
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:22
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 30mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:43
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 7mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 40mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:01
Delay: 26mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 22mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:53
Delay: 78mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:11
Delay: 36mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
17:14
Sun 17 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:28
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
16:42
Sun 10 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 15mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:34
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:41
Delay: 66mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
14:35
QR653 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 49mn