العربية


Flight Status and information QR651

Flight status QR651
Kathmandu - KTM
Qatar Airways QR651

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:25
Revised hour : 23:26
Planned date : Sat 26 Mar 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR651
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR651

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 26 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:26 Delay: 1mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:27 Delay: 2mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:02 No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:12 No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 23mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:26 Delay: 1mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:19 No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:30 Delay: 5mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:43 Delay: 18mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:35 Delay: 10mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 30mn
Sun 13 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:44 Delay: 19mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:40 Delay: 15mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:09 No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 23:25
Mon 07 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:09 Delay: 44mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:32 Delay: 7mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:39 Delay: 14mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:41 Delay: 16mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:44 Delay: 19mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:18 Delay: 53mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 Delay: 20mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:48 Delay: 3mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:44 No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:58 Delay: 13mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:43 No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:35 No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:24 Delay: 39mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:23 No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:29 No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:16 Delay: 31mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:05 Delay: 20mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:55 Delay: 10mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:13 Delay: 28mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:49 Delay: 4mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:37 No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:57 Delay: 12mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:45 No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:07 Delay: 22mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:10 Delay: 25mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:06 Delay: 21mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022 23:45 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:01 Delay: 16mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 23:20 No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:19 Delay: 54mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled 23:25
Sun 07 Nov 2021 23:25 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:03 Delay: 38mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021 23:55 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:20 Delay: 25mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021 23:55 QR651 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 00:23 Delay: 28mn