العربية


Flight Status and information QR649

Flight status QR649
Kathmandu - KTM
Qatar Airways QR649

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 13:20
Planned date : Fri 23 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR649
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR649

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 23 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 40mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:12 Delay: 32mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:30 Delay: 50mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:40 Delay: 60mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:30 Delay: 50mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:18 Delay: 38mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:40 Delay: 60mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:14 Delay: 34mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:52 Delay: 72mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:40 Delay: 60mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:05 Delay: 25mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:25 Delay: 45mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:50 Delay: 70mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:15 Delay: 35mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 40mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:17 Delay: 37mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:31 Delay: 51mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 40mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:53 Delay: 73mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:48 Delay: 68mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:40 Delay: 60mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:39 Delay: 59mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:30 Delay: 50mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 30mn
Tue 30 Mar 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 14:18 Delay: 98mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:37 Delay: 57mn
Sun 28 Mar 2021 12:40 QR649 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 30mn