العربية


Flight Status and information QR645

Flight status QR645
Kathmandu - KTM
Qatar Airways QR645

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 06:05
Revised hour : 06:05
Planned date : Sat 05 Sep 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR645
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR645

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 05 Sep 2020
06:05
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
06:05
Fri 04 Sep 2020
06:05
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
06:05
Thu 03 Sep 2020
06:05
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
06:05
Wed 02 Sep 2020
06:05
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
06:05
Tue 01 Sep 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Thu 20 Aug 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Wed 19 Aug 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Tue 18 Aug 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Tue 28 Jul 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Mon 27 Jul 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Sun 26 Jul 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55
Sat 25 Jul 2020
03:55
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Cancelled
03:55