العربية


Flight Status and information QR645

Flight status QR645
Kathmandu - KTM
Qatar Airways QR645

Kathmandu - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 05:20
Planned date : Sat 22 Feb 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR645
KTM DOH
Tribhuvan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Kathmandu, Nepal To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR645

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Scheduled
05:20
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 23mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Delayed
07:45
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 84mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
05:20
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 6mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
14:50
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
14:50
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
14:50
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 13mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
14:50
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
14:55
Delay: 5mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
14:50
QR645 Kathmandu - KTM (KTM) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 46mn