العربية


Flight Status and information QR639

Flight status QR639
Dhaka - DAC
Qatar Airways QR639

Dhaka - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
On Time

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 06:55
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR639
DAC DOH
Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Dhaka, Bangladesh To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR639

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) On Time
06:55
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:50
QR639 Dhaka - DAC (DAC) Arrived
07:11
Delay: 21mn