العربية


Flight Status and information QR631

Flight status QR631
Sialkot - SKT
Qatar Airways QR631

Sialkot - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 04:52
Planned date : Thu 22 Apr 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status QR631
SKT DOH
Sialkot Airport Doha International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR631

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:52 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:51 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:00 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:26 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:20
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:12 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:14 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:20 No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:25 No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:49 Delay: 14mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:42 Delay: 22mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:53 Delay: 33mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 32mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:27 Delay: 7mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021 05:20 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:20
Thu 01 Apr 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 06:07 Delay: 32mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:33 No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:07 No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021 05:35 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 05:27 No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Wed 21 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 18 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sat 17 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 16 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Thu 15 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Wed 14 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 11 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sat 10 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 09 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Thu 08 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Wed 07 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 04 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sat 03 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 02 Oct 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 18 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Wed 16 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 13 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 11 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:49 No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:50 No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 04 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:20 No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived 04:32 No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 09 Aug 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Wed 05 Aug 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 02 Aug 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Sun 12 Jul 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05
Fri 10 Jul 2020 05:05 QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled 05:05