العربية


Flight Status and information QR631

Flight status QR631
Sialkot - SKT
Qatar Airways QR631

Sialkot - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 05:13
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QR631
SKT DOH
Sialkot Airport Doha International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR631

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Delayed
08:40
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:53
No delay