العربية


Flight Status and information QR631

Flight status QR631
Sialkot - SKT
Qatar Airways QR631

Sialkot - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:05
Revised hour : 05:05
Planned date : Wed 05 Aug 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR631
SKT DOH
Sialkot Airport Doha International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR631

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Wed 08 Jul 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 05 Jul 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Mon 22 Jun 2020
05:30
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:30
Sun 21 Jun 2020
05:30
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:30
Fri 19 Jun 2020
05:30
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:30
Wed 17 Jun 2020
05:30
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:30
Wed 10 Jun 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Sun 07 Jun 2020
05:05
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:05
Fri 20 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:20
Thu 19 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:20
Wed 18 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 15 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 14 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 26mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 17mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Delayed
07:12
Wed 19 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 16 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 15 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 10mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 10mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Delayed
22:19
Sat 08 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Delayed
16:02
Sun 02 Feb 2020
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Delayed
15:59
Fri 29 Nov 2019
14:10
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
14:10
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:10
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
14:10
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Cancelled
14:10
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Delayed
22:20
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) On Time
05:20
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 25mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 3mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 49mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 33mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:20
QR631 Sialkot - SKT (SKT) Arrived
05:14
No delay