العربية


Flight Status and information QR629

Flight status QR629
Lahore - LHE
Qatar Airways QR629

Lahore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:00
Revised hour : 13:00
Planned date : Wed 08 Dec 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR629
LHE DOH
Allama Iqbal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR629

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 08 Dec 2021 13:00 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Scheduled 13:00
Tue 07 Dec 2021 13:00 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 13:20 Delay: 20mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 13:10 Delay: 85mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Delayed 14:00
Sat 04 Dec 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Delayed 16:55
Fri 03 Dec 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:15 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:27 No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 12:27 Delay: 42mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 13:16 Delay: 91mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:40 No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 12:30 Delay: 45mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:51 Delay: 6mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:35 No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Delayed 14:22
Tue 23 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:15 No delay
Mon 22 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Sun 21 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:25 No delay
Sat 20 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:40 No delay
Fri 19 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Delayed 16:30
Thu 18 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:28 No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:41 No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021 11:45 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:39 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:35 Delay: 5mn
Mon 03 May 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Sun 02 May 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:04 No delay
Sat 01 May 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 10:54 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 10:56 No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:09 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 14:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:30 No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:15 No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:04 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 10:58 No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 10:46 No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:18 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:05 No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 10:48 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:10 No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:00 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:19 No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:10 No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:20 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:05 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Landed 11:25
Mon 12 Apr 2021 11:30 QR629 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived 11:20 No delay