العربية


Flight Status and information QR623

Flight status QR623
Lahore - LHE
Qatar Airways QR623

Lahore - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 06:05
Planned date : Wed 29 Apr 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR623
LHE DOH
Allama Iqbal International Airport Doha International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR623

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 29 Apr 2020
05:30
QR623 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 35mn
Sat 25 Apr 2020
05:30
QR623 Lahore - LHE (LHE) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 53mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
16:38
Tue 28 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 63mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 62mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 8mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Landed
15:30
Tue 07 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 8mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
15:31
Tue 31 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 80mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 11mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 47mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
16:18
Mon 23 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 84mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Cancelled
15:19
Wed 18 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 73mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
16:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
16:10
Sat 14 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Delayed
16:50
Wed 11 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
14:00
QR623 Faisalabad - LYP (LYP) Arrived
14:39
Delay: 39mn