العربية


Flight Status and information QR619

Flight status QR619
Multan - MUX
Qatar Airways QR619

Multan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 11:40
Revised hour : 11:40
Planned date : Thu 19 Mar 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR619
MUX DOH
Multan Airport Doha International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR619

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 19 Mar 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:40
Thu 12 Mar 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:45
Delay: 5mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:26
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:33
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:19
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:56
Delay: 16mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 54mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
13:35
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 23mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
13:05
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 57mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:05
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
14:48
Delay: 103mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
13:05
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:05
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:05
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
16:00
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:05
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:53
Delay: 48mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 90mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
17:14
Wed 08 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
11:40
Tue 07 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 33mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 11mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
14:20
Fri 03 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
13:55
Wed 01 Jan 2020
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
12:05
Delay: 25mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 89mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
15:25
Sat 28 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 8mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
16:45
Wed 25 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
13:36
Tue 24 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
16:44
Mon 23 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
18:55
Sat 21 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
15:05
Mon 16 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
14:44
Sat 14 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
16:54
Fri 13 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Delayed
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:40
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:33
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:19
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
11:40
QR619 Multan - MUX (MUX) Arrived
11:18
No delay