العربية


Flight Status and information QR617

Flight status QR617
Multan - MUX
Qatar Airways QR617

Multan - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:15
Planned date : Wed 21 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status QR617
MUX DOH
Multan Airport Doha International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR617

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 19 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 12 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 12 Aug 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 07 Aug 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Wed 05 Aug 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15
Fri 10 Jul 2020
05:15
QR617 Multan - MUX (MUX) Cancelled
05:15