العربية


Flight Status and information QR615

Flight status QR615
Islamabad - ISB
Qatar Airways QR615

Islamabad - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:55
Revised hour : 10:43
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR615
ISB DOH
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Doha International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR615

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:43
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:03
Delay: 8mn
Sun 20 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 3mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:07
Delay: 12mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:43
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 10mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 27mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
10:55
QR615 Islamabad - ISB (ISB) Arrived
10:24
No delay