العربية


Flight Status and information QR6113

Flight status QR6113
Amman - AMM
Qatar Airways QR6113

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:45
Revised hour : 12:45
Planned date : Wed 16 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status QR6113
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR6113

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Scheduled
12:45
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 23mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 16mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 17mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 19mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 14mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 30mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 26mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 8mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
12:45
QR6113 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
13:44
Delay: 59mn