العربية


Flight Status and information QR6111

Flight status QR6111
Amman - AMM
Qatar Airways QR6111

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:15
Revised hour : 15:25
Planned date : Sat 07 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR6111
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR6111

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 07 Dec 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 10mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 12mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:11
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 3mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
14:50
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
16:00
Delay: 45mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 8mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
15:15
QR6111 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 7mn