العربية


Flight Status and information QR6101

Flight status QR6101
Amman - AMM
Qatar Airways QR6101

Amman - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:25
Revised hour : 03:18
Planned date : Fri 28 Jan 2022
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QR6101
AMM DOH
Queen Alia International Airport Doha International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR6101

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 28 Jan 2022 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Tue 25 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:03 No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:55 Delay: 25mn
Sun 23 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:05 No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:02 No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:40 Delay: 10mn
Tue 18 Jan 2022 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:12 No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:06 No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:11 No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:13 No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:08 No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:40 Delay: 10mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:18 No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:08 No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:15 No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:35 Delay: 10mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:32 Delay: 2mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:22 No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Delayed 06:00
Wed 22 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:20 No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:24 No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:24 No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:12 No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:27 No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 04:02 Delay: 32mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:50 Delay: 20mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:52 Delay: 22mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:23 No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:25 No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:30 No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:24 No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021 03:30 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Arrived 03:17 No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:25
Thu 11 Nov 2021 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:25
Wed 10 Nov 2021 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:25
Tue 09 Nov 2021 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:25
Fri 05 Nov 2021 03:25 QR6101 Amman - AMM (AMM) Cancelled 03:25