العربية


Flight Status and information QR603

Flight status QR603
Peshawar - PEW
Qatar Airways QR603

Peshawar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 05:06
Planned date : Sun 25 Oct 2020
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR603
PEW DOH
Bacha Khan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR603

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 25 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 05 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 04 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Fri 02 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Wed 30 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 28 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 27 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Thu 24 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Wed 23 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Tue 22 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 21 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 20 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 19 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Fri 18 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Thu 17 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Wed 16 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 14 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sun 13 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 12 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Tue 08 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 07 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Sat 05 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Wed 02 Sep 2020
05:20
QR603 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:53
No delay