العربية


Flight Status and information QR601

Flight status QR601
Peshawar - PEW
Qatar Airways QR601

Peshawar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 05:54
Planned date : Sun 16 May 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR601
PEW DOH
Bacha Khan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR601

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 16 May 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:54 Delay: 19mn
Sun 09 May 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Tue 04 May 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:03 No delay
Mon 03 May 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled 05:35
Sun 02 May 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 04:56 No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:16 No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled 05:35
Tue 27 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:05 No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:57 Delay: 22mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled 05:35
Fri 23 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:29 No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:18 No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:15 No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:10 No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled 05:35
Fri 16 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:13 No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:17 No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled 05:35
Mon 12 Apr 2021 05:35 QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived 05:18 No delay