العربية


Flight Status and information QR601

Flight status QR601
Peshawar - PEW
Qatar Airways QR601

Peshawar - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:50
Revised hour : 05:23
Planned date : Thu 25 Feb 2021
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status QR601
PEW DOH
Bacha Khan International Airport Doha International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR601

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 25 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 21 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:19
Sat 20 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Tue 16 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:20
Mon 15 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 14 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:17
Sat 13 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:06
Wed 10 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:29
Sun 07 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 05 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sat 30 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Tue 26 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 24 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Delayed
08:02
Fri 22 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 4mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Mon 11 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 08 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 06 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 03 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 01 Jan 2021
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 30 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 27 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sat 26 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 25 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 23 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 20 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 18 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 16 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 13 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 12 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 11 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 09 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Sun 06 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 04 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Wed 02 Dec 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:50
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:50
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Sun 30 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Fri 28 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Wed 26 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 25 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Mon 24 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Sun 23 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Fri 21 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Wed 19 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Tue 18 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Mon 17 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Sat 15 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Fri 14 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Thu 13 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
11:45
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
11:45
Mon 10 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Thu 06 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Mon 03 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Sat 01 Aug 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Tue 28 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Mon 27 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Sat 25 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Cancelled
05:10
Tue 21 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
05:10
QR601 Peshawar - PEW (PEW) Arrived
04:32
No delay