العربية


Flight Status and information QR5942

Flight status QR5942
London - LHR
Qatar Airways QR5942

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 05:16
Planned date : Sun 08 Dec 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 8
Flight status QR5942
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR5942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 6mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 15mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 33mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 54mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 19mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 64mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Landed
06:57
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 17mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 21mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 73mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 15mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 20mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 27mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:05
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 12mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 48mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:10
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 21mn