العربية


Flight Status and information QR5942

Flight status QR5942
London - LHR
Qatar Airways QR5942

London - Doha Hamad Airport

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 06:59
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 9
Flight status QR5942
LHR DOH
London Heathrow Airport Doha International Airport
From London, United Kingdom To Doha, Qatar

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR5942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Delayed
06:59
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 31mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:30
QR5942 London - LHR (LHR) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 4mn